Sunday, October 2, 2011

well i dont like being in a bad mood. =(

ok so i was having a great day, but now im just in a bad mood. i was hopingto shift trade with someone for the weekend after my birthday... but no one will . so owell, but i was really hoping to go to durango.
im having a party on thursday tho, so it better rock! my birthdays always seem to suck.. my 17th birthday my bf dumped me , my 18th i was in military school and had to do a road march , 19th was lame just had cake and ice cream, and my 20th i was moving to grants and 3 weeks later mt baby brother died. =( . so i hope ths one makes up for all the crap iv went thru. 
im really hoping my mood picks up! cuz i dont like being ticked off =(  also our main boss is in town... so no headphones tonight which means no YouTube :( today just keeps getting worse....
i was just thinking, no one probably reads my blog lol so this all os pointless beyond just venting... so why do i do this?? maybe i should get a laptop and start Vlogging.... (video blogging)...............

No comments:

Post a Comment