well today has been a better day... but i had to pay the electric company 105 dollars to keep my electricity on.. that came out of my rent money. so im thinkin i might as well pay my water bill as well. then just give the landlords all my rent on thursday out of my check i get wednesday night.... hopefully they understand..
also, i was a mcdonalds the other day and was thinking, "if the ketchup says Fancy Ketchup is there a such thing as NOT fancy ketchup?!" i think i might google it, and am i blonde for asking this? or is it a logical question?!
on another note, im quite excited for my birthday! its day after tomorrow! i will be 21!
oh, these ladies i work with talk in navajo off and on all day i cant help but think that they are saying something not nice about someone! why else would they only say certain things in navajo? a language that not everyone knows... its irritating!
No comments:
Post a Comment