Sunday, November 13, 2011

ommission

well omission is not the same as lying.. at least i hope not . here is the situation.. there is this guy my bff dated, not gonna say names.... well anyways she hates him, and technically he dated 2 of my bffs. but anyways , iv been talking to him. at first i was just blowing him off. but after i really talked to him i realized that he is not that bad, one of my bffs (B) said when they went camping he was talking bad about me. i asked him about it and he said he was talkin about a diff Shelby. and that he didnt even know who i was at that time to even talk shit about me . i believe him. and then she said something about him baing the reason (C) went to jail, she assumed it was when he went to jail for rape in high school, but it was because the guy (S) wanted to throw a party and (C) was on probation and went to jail for drinking. i believe that too. and i dont believe guys alot. i have a really good "bullshit radar". lol
when i told (B) that i was talking to him and that i hung out with him she got mad and said he is just gonna screw me over. so i said i would not talk to him anymore, but i just have this feeling i need to give him a chance ... i just dont have any fears about hanging out with him. and iv learned to follow my gut. so im just not going to talk to her about him. its not worth the fight, so im just going to keep it to myself. if she asks about him im just gonna say idk. cause for all i know could be "The One" lol i feel bad going behind her back, but, tecnically its not behind her back cause im not trying to hide it. plus she is planning to move to durango, and where does that leave me. im my own person and i shouldnt have to worry about making her mad. so im just not gonna. its not hurting anyone, and if it does its just gonnnahurt me and thats just a risk that comes with ANY MAN. not specifically only him.
but i seem to have alot in common with him. im going to his house tonight when i get off work to hang out.
its just gonna be wierd not talling (B) everything!
anyways ill just keep you updated. . . . . .

No comments:

Post a Comment