Tuesday, November 29, 2011
moving...
well im moving in with brittny and anthony =) on thursday. also , i got my new glasses today and i have a killer headache!! =( my prescription changed so my eyes arent used to it hopefully tomorrow is better .
i only have 2 more nights of living alone... kinda wierd lol but i do miss my karlie and brittny. and it will be nice to not pay so many bills. cause for one i have to get a new car .. with a car payment.
im also going to need to get internet not on my phone. considering i have crappy service out where im moving to ... ugh lol
also at work we have to call all kinds of passengers because of schedule changes ... and my head friggin hurts . tonight is going to suck big time.
well i cant type ne more. my head hurts to bad . bye
i only have 2 more nights of living alone... kinda wierd lol but i do miss my karlie and brittny. and it will be nice to not pay so many bills. cause for one i have to get a new car .. with a car payment.
im also going to need to get internet not on my phone. considering i have crappy service out where im moving to ... ugh lol
also at work we have to call all kinds of passengers because of schedule changes ... and my head friggin hurts . tonight is going to suck big time.
well i cant type ne more. my head hurts to bad . bye
Monday, November 14, 2011
over it ...
well iv decided not to talk to him anyways... kinda just not worht the potential drama. so im just not talking to him anymore. at all.
today is Matthews 6th birthday. my family went to albuquerque to UNM Hospital (where matt died). they gave his birthday present to a little boy named Jerimiah. he is almost 4 years old and is in the hospital with severe burns on his face and hands . his mother poured boiling water on him while he was sleeping.... it makes me sick!! how could someone hurt a child like that?? while he is sleeping?!?!?!? ugh. but he told my mom he loved her .... =)
today is Matthews 6th birthday. my family went to albuquerque to UNM Hospital (where matt died). they gave his birthday present to a little boy named Jerimiah. he is almost 4 years old and is in the hospital with severe burns on his face and hands . his mother poured boiling water on him while he was sleeping.... it makes me sick!! how could someone hurt a child like that?? while he is sleeping?!?!?!? ugh. but he told my mom he loved her .... =)
Sunday, November 13, 2011
ommission
well omission is not the same as lying.. at least i hope not . here is the situation.. there is this guy my bff dated, not gonna say names.... well anyways she hates him, and technically he dated 2 of my bffs. but anyways , iv been talking to him. at first i was just blowing him off. but after i really talked to him i realized that he is not that bad, one of my bffs (B) said when they went camping he was talking bad about me. i asked him about it and he said he was talkin about a diff Shelby. and that he didnt even know who i was at that time to even talk shit about me . i believe him. and then she said something about him baing the reason (C) went to jail, she assumed it was when he went to jail for rape in high school, but it was because the guy (S) wanted to throw a party and (C) was on probation and went to jail for drinking. i believe that too. and i dont believe guys alot. i have a really good "bullshit radar". lol
when i told (B) that i was talking to him and that i hung out with him she got mad and said he is just gonna screw me over. so i said i would not talk to him anymore, but i just have this feeling i need to give him a chance ... i just dont have any fears about hanging out with him. and iv learned to follow my gut. so im just not going to talk to her about him. its not worth the fight, so im just going to keep it to myself. if she asks about him im just gonna say idk. cause for all i know could be "The One" lol i feel bad going behind her back, but, tecnically its not behind her back cause im not trying to hide it. plus she is planning to move to durango, and where does that leave me. im my own person and i shouldnt have to worry about making her mad. so im just not gonna. its not hurting anyone, and if it does its just gonnnahurt me and thats just a risk that comes with ANY MAN. not specifically only him.
but i seem to have alot in common with him. im going to his house tonight when i get off work to hang out.
its just gonna be wierd not talling (B) everything!
anyways ill just keep you updated. . . . . .
when i told (B) that i was talking to him and that i hung out with him she got mad and said he is just gonna screw me over. so i said i would not talk to him anymore, but i just have this feeling i need to give him a chance ... i just dont have any fears about hanging out with him. and iv learned to follow my gut. so im just not going to talk to her about him. its not worth the fight, so im just going to keep it to myself. if she asks about him im just gonna say idk. cause for all i know could be "The One" lol i feel bad going behind her back, but, tecnically its not behind her back cause im not trying to hide it. plus she is planning to move to durango, and where does that leave me. im my own person and i shouldnt have to worry about making her mad. so im just not gonna. its not hurting anyone, and if it does its just gonnnahurt me and thats just a risk that comes with ANY MAN. not specifically only him.
but i seem to have alot in common with him. im going to his house tonight when i get off work to hang out.
its just gonna be wierd not talling (B) everything!
anyways ill just keep you updated. . . . . .
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
life...
well sorry its been so long since i last posted . iv just been busy or didnt know what to write. Verne has been staying with me since thursday, he is leaving tomorrow. and it seems that every night either kyle, derek, james or someone wants to come over. and verne is on my living room floor . this would seem ... awkward. given me and vernes history.
today is my friday, im so happy. im ready for some days off. need to clean my house. also i was going to go to grants next week , but i decided to go for thanksgiving. =) but the only thing is i hate doing dishes after thanksgiving dinner.
oh man im booring myself. . . . lmao. i think thats all for now! bye!
today is my friday, im so happy. im ready for some days off. need to clean my house. also i was going to go to grants next week , but i decided to go for thanksgiving. =) but the only thing is i hate doing dishes after thanksgiving dinner.
oh man im booring myself. . . . lmao. i think thats all for now! bye!
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
my new phone =)
im getting the htc evo 4g!!!!
For Sprint
This is not a GSM device, it will not work on any GSM network worldwide.
found at <http://www.gsmarena.com/htc_evo_4g-3427.php>
This is not a GSM device, it will not work on any GSM network worldwide.
| General | 2G Network | CDMA 800 / 1900 |
|---|---|---|
| 3G Network | CDMA2000 1xEV-DO | |
| Announced | 2010, March | |
| Status | Available. Released 2010, June |
| Size | Dimensions | 122 x 66 x 13 mm |
|---|---|---|
| Weight | 170 g |
| Display | Type | TFT capacitive touchscreen, 65K colors |
|---|---|---|
| Size | 480 x 800 pixels, 4.3 inches (~217 ppi pixel density) | |
| - Gorilla Glass display - Multi-touch input method - Accelerometer sensor for UI auto-rotate - Proximity sensor for auto turn-off - HTC Sense UI |
| Sound | Alert types | Vibration, MP3, WAV ringtones |
|---|---|---|
| Loudspeaker | Yes | |
| 3.5mm jack | Yes |
| Memory | Phonebook | Practically unlimited entries and fields, Photocall |
|---|---|---|
| Call records | Practically unlimited | |
| Internal | 512 MB RAM; 1 GB ROM | |
| Card slot | microSD, up to 32GB, 8GB included, buy memory |
| Data | GPRS | No |
|---|---|---|
| EDGE | No | |
| 3G | Rev. A, up to 3.1 Mbps | |
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g, WiMAX 802.16 e (Wi-Fi router) | |
| Bluetooth | Yes v2.1 with A2DP | |
| Infrared port | No | |
| USB | Yes, microUSB v2.0 |
| Camera | Primary | 8 MP, 3264x2448 pixels, autofocus, dual-LED flash |
|---|---|---|
| Features | Geo-tagging | |
| Video | Yes, 720p | |
| Secondary | Yes, 1.3 MP |
| Features | OS | Android OS, v2.1 (Eclair), upgradable to v2.3 |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | 1 GHz Scorpion processor, Adreno 200 GPU, Qualcomm QSD8650 Snapdragon chipset | |
| Messaging | SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Email, IM | |
| Browser | HTML | |
| Radio | Stereo FM radio with RDS | |
| Games | Yes | |
| Colors | Black, White | |
| GPS | Yes, with A-GPS support | |
| Java | Yes, via Java MIDP emulator | |
| - Digital compass - HDMI port - Dedicated search key - Google Search, Maps, Gmail - YouTube, Google Talk, Picasa integration - MP3/AAC+/WAV/WMA9 player - MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV9 player - Facebook, Flickr, Twitter applications - Voice memo |
| Battery | Standard battery, Li-Ion 1500 mAh | |
|---|---|---|
| Stand-by | Up to 146 h | |
| Talk time | Up to 5 h 12 min |
found at <http://www.gsmarena.com/htc_evo_4g-3427.php>
sorry its been so long...
i just keep forgetting to post. well i got a laptop now =) a full size one . and im getting the htc evo =) im so excited . also i went to grants for matts heaven day. it was alright . Brittny went with me. her being there really helped. im not too sure what to write..... so ill think and then come back later and try not to bore you to death... lol
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


